Christian Music Releases for Friday, March 4, 2022

Elevation Worship releases “This Is The Kingdom,” the third single from their upcoming new album LION today, March 4th. “This Is The Kingdom,” features worship leader Pat Barrett on this uplifting anthem from Matthew 5. “This Is The Kingdom” was composed by Steven Furtick, Chris Brown, and Jason Ingram. Check out Elevation Nights tours starting April 26th at

  1. Jordan St. Cyr – Jordan St. Cyr – BEC Recordings
  2. DJ Mykael V – HVNSNT ft. Foggieraw & Britton Rauscher
  3. Elevation Worship – Lion – Elevation Worship Records
  4. Trip Lee – The End – Reach Records
  5. Salt Of The Sound – Meditations, Vol. 5 – Independent
  6. Jor’dan Armstrong – Church Girls Love R&B – Encouragement Music
  7. J. Monty – On Gang – Testify (Season 2: Part 7)
  8. Ignescent – Ascension EP – Independent
  9. Blanca feat. Dante Bowe – The Healing (Single) – Curb|Word Entertainment
  10. Carolyn Arends feat. Steve Bell – Psalm 5 (Single) – Independent
  11. Katy Nichole – In Jesus Name (God Of Possible) (Single) – Centricity
  12. Josh Wilson – Things That I’m Afraid Of (Single) – Black Rock Ent
  13. Aryn Michelle – Shadow Of Your Wings (Single) – Independent
  14. Jason G Momin – Every Moment (Single) – Independent
  15. Aaron David – Brand New (Single) – Independent

Doxa Author:
Doxa Editorial Board: Our editorial board consists of a group of well published, prominent people and professors, with academic credentials and a detailed knowledge of their subject area.



    We are a congregation of Christian people seeking to spread the news of Jesus Christ through bible and prayers. We welcome people from all walks of life, no matter what their origin, race, color or nationality. Our faith community is a diverse and inclusive community that emphasizes the display of God’s glory in all races and cultures.

    View all posts

Comments are closed.