ECWA 2022 ThemeECWA Theme for 2022:Look, He is Coming with the Clouds. Revelation 1:7

Every Saturday at 1:00 PM EST, USA (except on Holidays and when meeting conflicts with DCC meeting)
Doxa Magazine Editorial Board

January 1
New Year

January 3–9
ECWA New Year Week of Consecration

January 4
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

January 12-13
Chairmen/Secretaries Consultation

January 16
DCC EXCO Meeting (Zoom)

January 22
USA DCC Seminar for Financial Secretaries & Treasurers (Zoom)

February 1
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

February 14
Valentine Day

February 20
DCC EXCO Meeting (Zoom)

February 19
USA DCC Seminar for Pastors/Church Elders (Zoom)

March 1
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

March 6
Bingham University Sunday (2nd Offering)

March 19
USA DCC Seminar for Fellowship Groups Leaders (Zoom)

March 20
DCC COUNCIL Meeting (Zoom)

March 20-1st April
Pastors Ordination Course

April 4-8
ECWA General Church Council Meeting

April 5
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

April 11-15
ECWA Easter Week of Prayer and Fasting

April 15
Good Friday

April 17
Easter Sunday

April 20-23
ECWA Men’s Fellowship International Conference

April 2
DCC EXCO Meeting (Zoom)

April 25-May 1
EMS Week of Prayer

May 3
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

May 8
Mother’s Day

May 15
DCC EXCO Meeting (Zoom)

June 7
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

June 12-24
Pastors Ordination Course

June 19
Father’s Day

June 19
DCC EXCO Meeting (Zoom)

July 5
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

July 17-29
Pastors’ Induction course

July 21-24
ECWA USA International Conference holding in Atlanta, GA from July 21-24, 2022.
You can access the form in multiple ways:

  • Direct link:

https://ecwausadcc.elexiochms.com/external/form/40247465-bb49-4853-b527-f22c043224e9

  • Text Atlanta2022 to 678-922-4222 on your Mobile
  • Scan QR Code from your Mobile devices:
image.png

For any questions regarding the conference, please send your email to conference@ecwausa.org
Please, pray that God will glorify Himself in this year’s conference.

July 23
DCC Council Meeting (in person)

July 25 – 31
ECWA Youth Fellowship Week of Prayer

August 2
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

August 21
DCC EXCO Meeting (Zoom)

September 4
Pastors’ Appreciation Month

September 6
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

September 6-8
Chairmen/Secretaries Consultation

September 11-23
Pastors’ Ordination course

September 18
DCC EXCO Meeting (Zoom)

Sept. 19-25
ECWA Men’s Fellowship Week of Prayer

October 2
2nd Offering for EMS (2nd Offering)

October 4
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

Oct. 30-Nov. 11
Pastors’ Induction Course

October 16
DCC EXCO Meeting (Zoom)

October 24-30
ECWA Women Fellowship Week of Prayer

November 1
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

November 6
International Day of Prayer (IDOP) for the persecuted Church

November 20
DCC EXCO Meeting (Zoom)

November 24
Thanksgiving

Nov. 28 – Dec. 4
ECWA Founders’ Week of Prayer (All Offering to DCC)

December 2-3
DCC Council Meeting (face to face)

December 6
Fasting & Prayer For Revival via Zoom
Morning Session: 6AM EST; 5AM CST; 3AM PST
Afternoon Session: 12PM EST; 11AM CST; 9AM PST
Evening Session: 6PM EST; 5PM CST; 3PM PST

December 25
Christmas Day

NOTE:
1st Sunday of the Month: ECWA USA Tele-Prayer at 9pm EST. Zoom
1st Tuesday of every month: ECWA Day of fasting and Prayer for revival. Zoom. 6am, 12pm, 6pm EST