Words of Wonder (Summit Worship)

Words of Wonder | Summit Worship

Released on: December 11, 2020

Track Listing
01. Joy
02. Joy to the World
03. O Come Let Us
04. Adore
05. The King
06. Hope
07. Joy (Reprise)
ECWA Editorial Board: Our editorial board or advisory board consists of a group of well published, prominent professors, with academic credentials and a detailed knowledge of their subject area.



    We are a congregation of Christian people seeking to spread the news of Jesus Christ through bible and prayers. We welcome people from all walks of life, no matter what their origin, race, color or nationality. Our faith community is a diverse and inclusive community that emphasizes the display of God’s glory in all races and cultures.

Comments are closed.