Love Has A Name by Jesus Culture | New Song Cafe (Worship Together)

01. Love Has A Name (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
02. Set Me Ablaze (feat. Bryan & Katie Torwalt)
03. Fierce (feat. Chris Quilala)
04. Revival (feat. Chris McClarney)
05. King Of Love (feat. Derek Johnson)
06. In The River (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
07. Flood The Earth (feat. Bryan & Katie Torwalt)
08. Love That Saves (feat. Chris McClarney)
09. Freedom (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
10. Miracles (feat. Chris Quilala)
11. Never Gonna Stop Singing (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
ECWA Editorial Board: Our editorial board or advisory board consists of a group of well published, prominent professors, with academic credentials and a detailed knowledge of their subject area.



    We are a congregation of Christian people seeking to spread the news of Jesus Christ through bible and prayers. We welcome people from all walks of life, no matter what their origin, race, color or nationality. Our faith community is a diverse and inclusive community that emphasizes the display of God’s glory in all races and cultures.

    View all posts

Comments are closed.