The Book of Mali

by Mali Music
Genre: Gospel
Release Date: August 14, 2020
Composers: Kortney Pollard, Keith Justice, Arthur Allen
Track List

  1. Popularity
  2. No Fun Alone
  3. Ready Aim
  4. Beautiful
  5. Heavy Love
  6. Fight For You
  7. Walking Shoes
  8. One
  9. Make It To Heaven
  10. Little Lady
  11. Royalty
  12. Johnny & Donna
  13. I Believe

ECWA Editorial Board: Our editorial board or advisory board consists of a group of well published, prominent professors, with academic credentials and a detailed knowledge of their subject area.

Comments are closed.