Post Tagged with: "Imagine Nation Tour 2019"

MercyMe Earns Two GRAMMY® Nominations.

MercyMe’s Imagine Nation Tour 2019 With Crowder & Micah Tyler

by eCommunicator MercyMe Current members Bart Millard – vocals (1994–present) Nathan Cochran – bass guitar, keys, and backing vocals (1998–present) Michael John Scheuchzer – guitars, keys, and backing vocals (1994–present) Robin Troy “Robby” Shaffer – drums, percussion (1997–present) Barry Graul – guitars, backing vocals (2003–present) MercyMe Former members James Phillip […]

Read More